Look Fantastic June Beauty Box: Wanderlust

Hello everybody,

Today I thought I would show you all the beautiful things in this month’s Look Fantastic beauty box! 

unnamed-13

 

This month’s theme is; Wanderlust. 

unnamed-6

 

Can we talk about how beautiful this month’s box is?! These colours are perfect; they remind me of beautiful summer nights! It’s without a doubt the most beautiful box they have done.

unnamed-7

 

This month their are six items in the box. I love how there’s a mixture of skincare, haircare, and make-up! It’s the perfect box for getting your skin and hair healthy, while still getting that perfect glow for summer.

We also received this month’s Elle magazine with Lana Del Rey on the cover- again, so perfect for summer!

unnamed-8

 

The products; 

BeFunky Collage

  1. Bellapiere cosmetics; Shimmer Highlighter in the shade exit (2.25g, full size)
    I was really excited to see a highlighter in this month’s box, and from a brand I’ve never tried before. It’s in a beautiful shade so can’t wait to try this. It’s a full size too, which is amazing!
  2. Monu; Rosewood Reviving Mist (40ml)
    I love facial mists in summer; I live for them in the ridiculous heat, so to see this in the box is amazing. It helps to refresh, and lightly fragrance the body, as well as setting your make-up; sounds perfect!
  3. First Aid Beauty; Facial radiance Pads (28 pads)
    First aid beauty has been a brand i’ve been wanting to try for a very long time, so to see these in the box is a dream!
  4. Hailey Baldwin for ModelCo; Super Lips Lipgloss (Shade Biz, 3ml)
    I’m not a massive fan of lipgloss to be honest, but after trying this i’ve changed. The colour is stunning, and after a couple of minutes on the lips, it doesn’t feel as tacky. Definitely one i’ll be reaching for a lot this summer!
  5. Balance Me; Balancing Face Moisturiser (20ml)
    I love trying out new moisturisers, so having one in a box is always a plus for me. it’s 99% natural, and has vitamin E as an ingredient, so hopefully this works well for my skin!
  6. Kerastase; Shampoo (Densifique, All different types, 80ml)
    Whenever i’ve been to the hairdressers they’ve used Kerastase on my hair and it honestly has never felt better, so, seeing this in this month’s box is incredible! I’ve never used the Densifique shampoo before, but i’m definitely looking forward to it!

 

I’m really impressed with this month’s box; I think it’s a great mix between skincare and make-up. Perfect for the summer ahead!

Have you tried any of these products before?

Have you received this box this month?

Hope you liked this!

Love B x

Leave a Reply

