Picture and quote of the day!

Hello everybody,

I thought I would share with you a picture of my day, and my favourite quote I found today! For me, pictures speak a thousand words; you can interpret a picture in so many different ways, it’s something I love most about photography.

 

unnamed-11

The most beautiful clear blue sky. Can’t beat this view!

 

 

IMG_6606.JPG

I saw this on Youtuber Louise Pentland’s twitter page and thought it was an amazing and uplifting quote- one I definitely needed.

 

Hope you liked this!

Whats one of your favourite quotes?

Love B x

Leave a Reply

