Sephora

Hello everybody,

I recently placed an order on Sephora, and thought i’d share with you what I got! I made the order on Sunday, and it was delivered today, so it came really quickly!

 

18745219_10213569555740050_585381730_o

 

18699003_10213569551019932_1492032970_o

 

DJS

 

KVD

 

Products;

  1. Caudalie; Grape water (200ml)
    I had this at the beginning of the year and fell in love with it, so much so that this time I ordered two of the big ones! If you have dry, sensitive, rosacea prone skin, then I highly recommend this. It’s honestly changed my skin; in love.
  2. Dr Jart+; Vital Hydra Solution Sheet Mask (1 Mask)
    This mask is supposed to be extremely good for dry/dehydrated skin; which I have. I’ve seen rave reviews online, so I can’t wait to try this out!
  3. Sephora; Charcoal Nose Strip (1 Strip)
    I’ve never actually used a nose strip, so when I saw this I thought i’d just add it in for fun to try out. i’ll let you know how it goes.
  4. Kat Von D; Sample of lock it primer, and lock it foundation
    This was the free sample I got at checkout; unfortunately there was only one colour option (54), so hopefully this matches me. It’s good to test out the formula of the product, as it’s supposed to be an extremely high coverage, stay all day foundation.

I love that you get free samples with every Sephora order, and that their packages arrive so quickly, and so well packed. Very impressed.

I’ll let you know what I think of the facemask/nose strip!

Is their anything here you’ve tried from Sephora before?

Hope you liked this little haul!

Love B x

2 thoughts on “Sephora

Leave a Reply

