Look Fantastic February Box!

Hello Everybody,

It’s been a while, but i’m back!

I’m sorry this is going up so late, as it’s literally the last day of the month, but I really wanted to show everyone this box, as it was so amazing! Okay, so for those who don’t know, Look Fantastic have a subscription box for purchase which costs from £13 depending on which option you choose. You get 6 products in the box each month, in a range of skincare and make-up. This was the first box I ever purchased and I am beyond happy with it.

The theme of the February box was “Runway Ready”.

unnamed-12

First of all, the box it came in was actually beautiful. The packaging is beautiful, and very luxurious. The purple is a beautiful colour.

You also received a free mini Elle magazine, which is great! And of course, the Look Fantastic brochure which tells you about the products in the box, as well as many other beautiful things!

unnamed-11

 

I was so excited when I saw what the products were in the box this month!

Products;

whatsinthebox

  1. The Ordinary– Natural moisturising factors + Hyaluronic Acid (30ml)
    This moisturiser is beautiful! It’s a full size product, and feels very hydrating and light on the skin.
  2. This Works– Deep sleep Stress Less (5ml)
    This is a rollerball to put on your pulse points to relieve stress! Always a great thing to try.
  3. Borghese– Fango mud mask (Brilliante)
    I received the Brilliante brightening mud mask in my box (there are 5 different types, you get a random one in your box) and I am extremely excited to try this. This is a tester mask, and the reviews are great for it!
  4. Polaar– Icy magic roll on (10ml)
    This roll on is an instant eye lift and helps to eliminate puffiness and dark circles. This is a full size product, and feels very cooling, and moisturising!
  5. Model Co– Eye lines metallic liquid shadow (Full size, I think)
    This is a beautiful liquid eyeshadow, with a intense metallic finish. I received the St Barts shadow, I don’t know if this is the same for everyone, but the colour is a beautiful copper, and would go with a lot of different looks!
  6. My Vitamins– Catwalk Queen (30 Tablets)
    I was a little shocked by seeing tablets in a beauty subscription box, but, after reading about them, I’m quite excited to try them! They are a blend of vitamins which contribute to the maintenance of normal hair, skin, and nails. Hopefully they work! (these are made in the UK).

 

After trying this subscription box, I will definitely be buying them each month. From the packaging, to the products, I am extremely impressed with this. The price is amazing, and I think it would be perfect for anyone!

Have you tried this subscription box?

Whats your favourite subscription box?

 

Love B x

Leave a Reply

