My Workout Playlist!

Hello everybody,

 

Today I thought I would share my workout playlist with you today.

For me, music matters when it comes to a workout. The more upbeat, fast, and loud the music is, the better I work out!

Playlist:

  1. Shape of you- Ed Sheeran
  2. Can’t stop the feeling- Justin Timberlake
  3. Starboy- Weeknd, Daft punk
  4. Can’t hold us- Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft Ray Dalton
  5. Intro- The XX
  6. Dizzy Rascal- Bonkers
  7. This is what you came for- Calvin Harris & Rihanna
  8. Bangarang- Skrillex & Sirah
  9. Power- Kanye West
  10. Bad Blood- Taylor Swift

 

 

What songs do you listen to?

Hope you liked this,

Love B x

One thought on “My Workout Playlist!

Leave a Reply

