New Years

Hello Everybody,

New years is a time for change. It’s a time to evaluate our lives and figure out what we want to do with it. Do we want to change our job? Start a family? Move cities? Move country’s?

Thats the greatest thing about new years, it feels as though you can do anything you want because it’s a new year. New year, new me. So why should I be any different?

This year, I want to change. I want to experience new things. I want to travel, I want to see the world. I want to leave toxic people behind in 2016. I want to find pure happiness in what I am doing.

So, do you make new years resolutions? Are their dreams of yours you want to achieve in 2017?

I have quite a few new years resolutions, but i’ll just write a couple down here;

  • Drink more water each day
  • Start an exercise routine that is actually doable
  • Eat healthier foods
  • Find a job I love
  • Live in a city I love

So, hopefully this time next year, I can write and tell you if I actually did any of these things, and everything else along the way!

I hope you all had a great Christmas and New Years, if you celebrate it, and I hope your 2017 is of to a great start already!

Love B x

 

Leave a Reply

