Blah day…

Hello Everybody,

Today I woke up and just didn’t feel like myself. Nothings wrong, I just didn’t feel like me.

So, I got something to eat, got ready for the day, and have been relaxing; playing games, watching some Netflix, and just lounging around the house.

It’s okay to have days like this, everyone has them. You can’t be okay everyday of your life, unfortunately. At times like this (only a week until Christmas) things sometimes just get a bit much, and I feel like everyone sort of deflates a little. It’s the end of the year, Christmas is very expensive and can be stressful, and it’s finally the time for everyone to relax just a little until the new year starts and we all do it again.

So, if you are having a blah day, I hope your looking after yourself and relaxing, and I hope you feel better tomorrow.

Love B x

Leave a Reply

